Our Most Popular

Mike Ditka

Arlene Dickinson

Jim Treliving

James Duthie

John Gibbons

Joe Carter

Heather Moyse

Doug Gilmour

Wendel Clark

Wayne Gretzky

Brian Burke

Mark Messier

Ray Bourque

Aaron Ekblad

Denis Savard

Ramona Pringle

Michele Romanow

Theresa Payton

Darcy Tucker

Jennifer Botterill

Ken Reid

Paul Coffey

Geraldine Heaney

Tessa Bonhomme

Bobby Orr

Teemu Selanne

Eric Lindros

Kirk Muller

Shayne Corson

Our Full Celebrity Roster

Matt Dunnigan

Photo of Matt Dunnigan

Originally a player with Louisiana Tech, Matt Dunigan became a major league quarterback with the CFL. He led five teams to the Grey Cup and won the championship with the Edmonton Eskimos in 1987 and the Toronto Argonauts in 1991. Passing for over 14,000 yards in his career, he holds the single-game passing yards record – 713 as a Winnipeg Blue Bomber. Now a member of TSN’s CFL football panel, Dunigan can be seen on Friday nights during the CFL season.