Our Most Popular

Mike Ditka

Arlene Dickinson

Jim Treliving

James Duthie

John Gibbons

Joe Carter

Heather Moyse

Doug Gilmour

Wendel Clark

Wayne Gretzky

Brian Burke

Mark Messier

Ray Bourque

Aaron Ekblad

Denis Savard

Ramona Pringle

Michele Romanow

Theresa Payton

Darcy Tucker

Jennifer Botterill

Ken Reid

Paul Coffey

Geraldine Heaney

Tessa Bonhomme

Bobby Orr

Teemu Selanne

Eric Lindros

Kirk Muller

Shayne Corson

Our Full Celebrity Roster

Nancy Lopez

Photo of Nancy Lopez

After finishing second at the U.S. Women’s Open as an amateur, Nancy Lopez turned pro in 1977. She finished second in her first three tournaments and won LPGA Rookie of the Year. In 1978, she set a record by winning five straight tournaments including the LPGA Championship. She was the leading money winner in 1978, 1979 and 1985 and won the Championship again in 1985 and 1989. After winning Player of the Year three times and setting a LPGA average stroke record of 70.73 in 1985, she was inducted into the LPGA Hall of Fame at age 30. She is one of the most successful golfers of all time.